Abebe, Tewodros (Teddy) Senior Archivist tabebe@howard.edu
Alves, Dalton Stacks and Circulation Specialist dalves@howard.edu
Carson, Angelique Head of Access Services angelique.carson@howard.edu
Childs, Ishmael Library Technician I ichilds@howard.edu
Clark, Rossini Library Technician I rcclark@howard.edu
Coleman, Adia Business / Patent and Trademark Librarian  ab_coleman@howard.edu
Daniel, Celia  Head of Reference and Instruction Librarian  ccdaniel@howard.edu
Ealey, Jeanise  Library Technician II  jealey@howard.edu
Folarin, Adedoyin(Doyin) Systems and Network Support Specialist folarin.adedoyin@howard.edu
Gessesse, Yeruknesh Budget Analyst  ygessesse@howard.edu
Greene, Neeka Library Technician I
Harper, Christopher 24-Hour and Night Access Services Manager
Hackney, Carrie Director, University Libraries and Administration and Operations chackney@howard.edu
Hall, Steven Library Technician II steven.hallx@howard.edu
Harris, Melanie Library Technician I mdharris@howard.edu
Harper, Natisha Student Success Librarian natisha.harper@howard.edu
Humber, Alliah Collection Services Librarian ahumber@howard.edu 
Hudgins-Gantt, Danielle Library Technician I
Jenkins, Richard Library Technician I rejenkins@howard.edu
Matthews, Jr., Lopez Digital Production Librarian lopez.matthews@howard.edu 
Phillips, Amy Head of Technical Services amy.phillips1@howard.edu
Prosper, Kimberly Reference Librarian kimberly.prosper@howard.edu
Sabree, Qaddafi Library Technician II qsabree@howard.edu
Strother, Alisha Metadata Librarian alisha.strother@howard.edu
Tay, John Library Technician II john.tay@howard.edu
Waters, Tommy Graduate Services Librarian tommy.waters@howard.edu
Watkis, Errol Facilities/Events Coordinator ewatkis@howard.edu
Wilson, Alexandra (Alex) Administrative Officer alexandra.wilson@Howard.edu
Sewell- Williams, Lela Curator of Manuscripts lsewell-williams@howard.edu
Woods, Sonja Archivist sonja.n.woods@howard.edu
Wright, Jr., Bernard Building Coordinator b_wright@howard.edu
Yohannan, Leelamma Library Technician I lyohannan@howard.edu

lIVE CHAT

Need More Help? Call 202-806-7252 or Email Us: refdept@howard.edu